Speaking Events

Event Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Event Venue:
Event Location:
Event Organizer: Institute of Management Accountants
Event Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Event Venue: Delta Hotel-Marriot
Event Location: 385 East 4th Street, South Sioux City, Nebraska 68776
Event Organizer: Siouxland Estate Planning Council, Inc.
Event Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Event Venue: Homewood Suites by Hilton
Event Location: 100 Tristate International, Lincolnshire, Illinois
Event Organizer: Mid-Market R&E Group
Event Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
Event Venue: Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Event Location: 3131 Campus Dr Plymouth, MN 55441-2620
Event Organizer: Minnesota Society of CPAs
Event Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
Event Venue: Crowne Plaza Hotel
Event Location: Lansing, Michigan
Event Organizer: Michigan Society of Infection Prevention and Control
Event Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
Event Venue: Minneapolis Convention Center Main Stage
Event Location: 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Event Organizer: Financial Planning Association of Minnesota
Event Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
Event Venue: Webinar
Event Location: Washington, DC
Event Organizer: American Society of Appraisers - Virtual Chapter
Event Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Event Venue: University Club of Milwaukee
Event Location: 924 E Wells St, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Event Organizer: Milwaukee Estate Planning Council
Event Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Event Venue: Webinar
Event Location:
Event Organizer: BV Resources
Event Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Event Venue: Master in Business Taxation Course 5226
Event Location: University of Minnesota
Event Organizer: Carlson School of Business Graduate Program

Pages